Totally in Love with T-Ology!

I’ve ben feeling very blessed lately with a number of emerging tea brands getting in touch to see if I wanted to try their teas. One that I was very excited for was ‘T-Ology‘ a tea subscription service for quality loose leaf tea.
The box is thin matte black with a silver embossed ‘T-OLOGY’ on the front. Opening the box, there is a tissue wrapping with a branded sticker on it. I felt very special opening it, it was like opening a very luxurious item of clothing.
 DSCF1232
In it there are three decent sized resealable standup pouches, a card with descriptions of the teas and a ball infuser.DSCF1234
I will do a full blog post where I’ll taste the blends and go into a bit more detail on them but I’ll give you a sneak peak to them now.
 DSCF1235
The first is ‘Super Chocolate Fudge Brownie’ . With South-African honey bush leaves, it definitely smells sweet like fudge brownie but with a hint of nutty fruit.
 DSCF1241
The second is ‘Clack Forest Earl Grey’. Now I really really like Earl Grey and love cherries so I am very excited to try this one. It’s smells so lovely & the Cherry part doesn’t smell artificial which I’ve found with other brands before. They recommend having some dark chocolate with the tea for a Black Forest Gateau flavour.
DSCF1240
The third tea is ‘Angelic Pina Colada Green’ a virgin version of the cocktail with actual pieces of coconut and pineapple. It has a fresh, fruity, tropical smell just like the cocktail. The leaves looked a great size and colour so another one I’m keen to try.
DSCF1242
Because the guys at T-Ology are so amazing, they have given me a discount code to share with you. If you use the code HRTEA10, you can get 10% off purchases until the end of May. Really do go and get yourself something from these guys, really worth the   money for how much tea you get and they are championing quality tea so what’s not to love?!
Leave a Reply

