Tea Basics 101 Video

Its International Tea Day! Completely forgot about it so I haven’t been able prepare anything in particular. So I thought I’d share my latest video on youtube.

After my first video, I got a few comments saying that they didn’t understand when I talked about a the Bohea Teas. So I thought I’d do a bit of a tea 101 video explaining what are the differences between the different main types of tea looking at white, green, oolong & black.

Can I just say that by no means do I know it all. I don’t know everything there is to know, I’m still learning, constantly seeking out more sources to understand more. I was a bit nervous in saying something wrong so please forgive me if I say umm a few times or sound a bit unsure. I didn’t want to go into too much dept but wanted to make it easy to understand the basics.

 

 

I’m still working out my set up & getting myself comfortable with doing these videos. But I hope you find something useful from this video & I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

