So I’ve started Youtube!

So I started a youtube channel! I know I am a late to get onto the bandwagon but I’ve finally got myself onto it.

Its another means where I can share my tea journey, discussing the teas I’ve reviewed, places I go for tea and a general extension of my blog. I think I’d like to do blog style videos  as well especially if I go out to places or any tea events I do.

Here is my second video that I did which was a Christmas tea gift guide!

If there is any ideas of anything you’d like my to do a video of, please do let me know! Next one I think I will do is a ‘Tea 101’, as a bit of a introduction for when I talk about different teas in the future.

Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

